NEED MORE INFORMATION?

Required field*

CONTACT DETAILS


GLOBAL / JAPAN
MN Inter-Fashion Ltd.
Mr. Keizo Enomoto / Mr. Shohei Wakayama
Osaka Mitsui Bussan Building 21F, 2-3-33,
Nakanoshima, Kita-Ku, Osaka-Shi, Japan 530-0005
TEL:+81-6-6226-9732
Email:Keiz.Enomoto@mn-interfashion.com/S.Wakayama@mn-interfashion.com

CHINA
Alta moda (CHINA) co.,ltd
Ms. Wang Jinxia / Ms. Piao Yingmei
Ms. Tao Huiyuan (Qingdao Branch)/ Ms. Zhai Sijia (Qingdao Branch)
Rm 807-808, Block8, Daning Life Hub 1968 Gonghexin Rd, Jingan District
Shanghai 200072 China
TEL:+86-21-52985220-305
Email:Jinx.Wang@mitsui.com / Y.Piao@mitsui.com
Hu.Tao@mitsui.com / Si.Zhai@mitsui.com

EU(European Union) / MIDDLE EAST / AFRICA
Mitsui&Co. Italia S.p.A.
Ms. Scaravetti Sabrina / Ms. Ferrari Elisabetta
Piazza del liberty, 2 20121 Milano, Italy
TEL:+39-02-6223-415
Email:S.Scaravetti@mitsui.com / E.Ferrari@mitsui.com

ITALY
BRUNO MASSA S.A.S
Mr. Massa Bruno
Corso Monforte 23, 20122 Milano, Italy
TEL:+39-335-362-992
Email:bruno.massa@goldenfishmilano.it

GERMANY
Max Muller Textilvertretungs GmbH
Mr. Nick, Muller / Mr. Dustin, Muller
Hauptstrabe 134, D-70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Stuttgart, Germany
TEL:+49-711-673-90090
Email:Nick@maxmueller-textil.de / Dustin@maxmueller-textil.de

UNITED KINGDOM
Dominic Hogg Agencies Limited
Mr. Dominic, Hogg
Unit 11 51 Derbyshire Street, London, E2 6JQ, United Kingdom
TEL:+44-20-7729-5400
Email:dominic@dhagencies.com

NORTH / SOUTH AMERICA
Mitsui & Co. (U.S.A.), Inc.
Mr. Yasuhiro Uchida
200 Park Avenue New York, NY 10166
TEL:+1-212-878-4388
Email:Ya.Uchida@mitsui.com

UNITED STATES / CANADA
Three Looms LLC
Ms. Mito Fitzgerald
152 67th Street Brooklyn, NY 11220
TEL:+1-347-415-4384
Email:fitzgerald.mito@gmail.com

RUSSIA/CIS
Mitsui & Co. Moscow LLC
Ms.Demidenko Victoria
Presnenskaya nab., 10, Naberezhnaya Tower, block B, floor 16. 123112 Moscow Russia
TEL:+7-495-956-9793
Email:V.demidenko@mitsui.com

OOO El-Tex
Ms. Elmira Yaranceva
129281, Russia, Moscow,
Starovatutinskiy proezd,12, str 3, vld 8
TEL:+7-903-543-66-22
Email:iarantseva@el-tex.ru